Jump to content

Nico Maniacal Laugh question.


Recommended Posts

First off I don't play Ressers, but this came up in a game at my LGS yesterday and I wanted to know what others say (please back up reasons with rules if possible)

Nico was linked to his Vulture (able to use cast actions via vulture's LoS). Vulture had a corpse counter near it, but 20"s from Nico. Nico cast Bwahahaha via vulture to raise corpse to a zombie.

The disagreement came that this is a pulse actipn, not a target action, so one player thought the vulture couldn't be used in this way, while the other thought it could.

Who was correct and why?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information