Next master/purchase?

Houcken

Hello! Im relatively new to Malifaux. Im struggling to get more games in. But I already want to buy more figures to play with. 

What I have is:

Dark debts box(Jacob Lynch)

Katanaka Snipers, TT Bros, Beckoners, Samurai, Emissary, Lone Swordsman and Yin the Penangalan.

I like Lynch but I feel like I want a master to compliment him with to not make my list easily countered when they know what master I play. So what are your suggestions?

Also if you know any players near Västerås in Sweden that are looking for a new opponent let me know!

The Masters I would consider for your next purchase would be Shenlong or McCabe. 

Shenlong can play quite the support and likes many of the models you already have.  He can make the snipers pretty mean, give slower models a bit of a boost, and can even play disruption against the enemy.  Sensei Yu can also be an odd support to a Jacob Lynch with Rising Son as he can get the Hungering Darkness into position to jump down something's throat quickly or help Lynch move around and possible give fast so he can get the HD back out.  He can also be a bit more durable then Lynch, more so if you have the Misdirection upgrade on him.