Ricky Anderson Posted February 17, 2014 Report Share Posted February 17, 2014 So I was playing the game and reading the rules...I did not see anywhere where it said that the exaust tokens could stack other than forcing an action and taking a rip? Is there any other way? One of the puppets...Lady Justice I believe though I am new to it and have not memorized them, benefits from exaust tokens by getting +1 power each one...? So Is there really no benefit to this ability unless the other puppet your attacking with her was for some reason forced? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.