Jump to content

witchling dispel question


Recommended Posts

with the witchlings dispel magic it says to discard 1 counter or end 1 effect on target model. then it states that wounds and counters carried by the model can't be discarded.

why does it say i can discard a counter but then i cant discard a counter from the target model? is this just bad wording for meaning something else?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information