Jump to content

quick levi question


Recommended Posts

the errata of his draw no cards to draw zero cards how does that work with rusty alice does she allow him to draw two cards during the draw phase or what ( asuming she is in three inchs )
Yup you get to draw two additional cards during your draw if Alyce is within range.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information