Jump to content

DimLit

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About DimLit

  • Rank
    Peon
  1. Then you take 0 damge? or do you still take the base damage?
  2. How do you resolve this action? I am confused when the rules say. “After resolving the attack (if any) this model pushes up to its MV. If the attack was successful, instead of its normal effects reduce this models push by 2/4/6..” Is damage a normal effect? Do you declare to disengage, then this forces an attack, if the attack is successful instead of damage and secondary effects you push with a distance reduced 2/4/6?
×
×
  • Create New...