Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Pr3mi3r

  • Rank

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Paid for Dave Allen, looking forward to the event!
  2. Umm'd and ahhh'd over this in a game last night, simple question really, can Zoraida do the 'Threads of Fate' bonus action if she has no control cards in hand to discard? Is 'Both players discard their control hand' a 'cost' of the action, if the cost can't be paid it can't happen?
  • Create New...