Jump to content

Klingenkalle

Members
  • Posts

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Klingenkalle

  1. Why can Ikiryo be summoned up to 12" away? I can't find this rule on the cards or in the books.
  2. Hello, I've one question concerning the Seishin's "Spirit Sheath" ability. What exactly is an "attack" for this purpose? Are spells attacks, so Damage or other effects from spells can be applied to the Seishin? Thanks for your help!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information