Divergent path potential posibilities

Xavian and Deathgrip

I have an overactive and obssesive imagination, and it started to wonder what the other possibilities for divergent paths could have been, the ones that were not chosen. For a bit of fun I will try to come up with things that could have happened up to round 3, because I do not have unlimited time and I found that round 3 served as a climax that was the highest point of the event. In terms of story it would have been best to wrap up there, but only three rounds would have been a bit short for an event like this, so I understand why they chose that. This will also be a work in progress, not all will be done at once. I am a university student, this will probably become a bit of a stress relief outlet for me.

Bold options were created by Wyrd. Non-bold options come from my imagination.

1. Man
    1. Guild: Man gains a body guard
    2. Arcanists: Man becomes a Werewolf
      1. G: The man is captured by Guild Laywers
      2. A: The man is given the ability to control his transformations
      3. R: The man learns that he is destroying the souls of the dead and joins Reva
      4. NB: The man is driven insane by Pandora and assists her in a bloody rampage
      5. O: The man is stopped by a bunch of bandits who leave him a handkerchief as a souvenir.
      6. g: The man is stopped by Gremlins who toss him in a pit full of other deadly animals.
        1. G: Hoffman is woken up in the middle of the night by a (probably drunk) man who asks what they could do with a giant wolf, Hoffman comments they could turn it into a mobile weapons platform to get the man to leave. He is not amused by what he finds the next day.
        2. A:
        3. R: The gremlins begin to grow bored of the man's cage matches, and forget to feed him. With little else to do they sell the corpse to Dr.McMourning.