Jump to content

genebug327

Vote Enabled
  • Posts

    10
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by genebug327

  1. Here is the scenario. 

     

    Lady J was surrounded by gremlins and things were not looking good.  Lady J was at less than half wounds, no soul stones remaining.  Beginning of new round and my opponent goes first.  He activates a Bayou gremlin because he wants to chain activate Francois after the bayou goes using either accomplice or companion.  I can't remember which.  Which ever one says someone can activate after your activation ends.  Either way these gremlins want to violate Lady J in all sorts of ways that would not be favorable for me.  

     

    Lady J riposte all over the bayou gremlin killing him after his second attack. 

     

    My question is as stated above.  Does killing a model end its activation.  We searched the book a little bit but couldn't actually determine where a models death actually falls.  Any help would be appreciated thanks.

  2. So I sling shot a vik into combat and charge Wong today looking to trigger a couple whirlwinds on some gremlins, and he pushed away after the first damage.  Since charge states make two attack actions I'm curious if I get the attack even after wong has moved away as it doesn't state the the person needs to be in range, just that it has to be a melee ranged attack.  I am looking at the as the attacks are perceived to be simultaneous.  

     

    Anyone?

  3. Haven't played any 2e yet, just bought the condensed rule book at my flgs. No cards though as they don't have any arsenal packs or the big book. I have looked for a spot to download the wave 1 cards, but can't seem to find it. Is it me or are they only available in the packs and the large book. If that is the case that would be extremely annoying. Thanks.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information