Jump to content

Wanna see a trick on scheme purposes?


Recommended Posts

Agreed. The scheme doesn't specify that the kill has to occur during the activation. Since the attack ability is printed on Lynch's card (or upgrade) it's his kill.


Similarly, if someone kills Papa Loco and then dies to his Boom, both would get a kill, I think.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information