Jump to content

Guild Autopsy questions


Recommended Posts



Just asking for a bit of clarification on the interaction of GA's.


GA's have the Embalmed ability which states that when they take poison damage then heal 1 wound instead.


How does this stack with the Welcoming Pain from Shadow Embrace upgrade?


Would it mean that when the GA's take the 1 point of poison damage they heal 2 wounds instead?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

According to the stacking callout on pg 53, yes they should.

There has been some recent call into question if multiple effects can occur based off of one event (like if multiple "When a model is killed" abilities can trigger from a single death) But unless the monthly errata says you can't stack Embalmed with Welcoming Pain then yes.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information