Gipsy_Danger Posted February 27, 2014 Report Share Posted February 27, 2014 So I've been looking over the Ortegas, and I have a couple of rules questions I'm hoping everyone can answer. These are probably pretty straightforward answers, but the wording on a few things is throwing me and I'd like to be sure of the answer before I play a game and unintentionally/accidentally cheat someone. Here goes! 1) Francisco's El Mayor rule: it says to choose another friendly model within 2 inches to gain the Wp & Df buff, but I've seen people on the forums saying he can target himself with it. Is this true? When it says another model it makes me think he can't target himself, but if he can that'd be awesome 2) Santiago's Frenzied Barrage trigger off of his Modified Peacebringer: off the card it reads "After damaging, immediately perform a Modified Peacebringer Attack against the same target." It doesn't say that the attack can't declare any triggers, so if you have a small fortune in Masks would you be able to keep popping shots until you failed? I really want to say no on this, but I'd like to be sure I had a few more questions that I don't remember at the moment, but any feedback on these two would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.