Jump to content



Recommended Posts

I have been looking at Ototo recently and had a few quick questions if anyone could help me out.


1. If i took Misaki as Outcast and hired Ototo through infiltration, could he be given Outcast general upgrades?


2. If i took Ototo with McCabe and gave him the Glowing saber and he bacame enraged would he have 2 rams built in? One built in the upgrade one from being enraged.



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes to both.


For the first, Little Rule Book, pg 90, Upgrades, first bullet point.

"A model may only have Upgrades of the Crew's declared Faction, regardless of the model's Faction."


For the second, Glowing Sabre is giving the model a Ml attack, and Enraged doesn't specify a specific Ml attack to gain the bonus, so it applies to all Ml attacks Ototo is entitled to.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information