thinking on getting into resurrectionis, some advice?

grave13

so I have already picked out my girlfriend starter crew , she likes Seamus so that's what she will run with , but I also like to try out some resorts myself, but I honestly don't know what would be a good matchup in going against Seamus. I'm new to the game myself and so out of Nicco, and McMourning who would be a better choice? who hits harder? is it easy to summon zombies?

Keep in mind that on the 10th, you will have 3 more resser masters to choose from, so keep that in mind. These would be Kirai, Molly, and Yan Lo (dual faction 10 thunders). Also remember the Tara from Outcasts is resser as well (I always forget). Yan Los models are even already plastic, so we are just waiting on the cards.

for a third box set on my tax return shopping spree, I'm going to pick Mcmourning 2.0. I'm hearing good things about his poison ability and I always did like doing poison damage in games, how well is the flesh golem? is there anything that just does wonders for his crew, I don't know much about him besides the fact he sounds fun to play.

for a third box set on my tax return shopping spree, I'm going to pick Mcmourning 2.0. I'm hearing good things about his poison ability and I always did like doing poison damage in games, how well is the flesh golem? is there anything that just does wonders for his crew, I don't know much about him besides the fact he sounds fun to play.

McMourning is quite fun to play, and Flesh Constructs work pretty well with him.  They're basically just stupid walls of meat, but when you need a stupid wall of meat, they're pretty good at it.  They're tarpits with decent damage output, good targets for McMourning's Injection, and they're especially great if you summon them for free via McMourning's Moonlightning upgrade.