Jump to content

Bury + Burning + Sonnia, Reincarnation


Recommended Posts

I was reading the rule for Bury P 54 (the small rule book)

It said that model can die even when buryed form burning and other stuff.

1/ What happens to the body/corps count. or is not plced at all as there is no model to place the CC/SC in bace contact with.

So i could not use Sonnia's Reincarnation on them is even if the model that did the burying is with in 10" of Sonnia.

2/ To unbury that same burning model do i unbury if i cast the spell on another model even if the other model resisted the spell.

The casting TN was meet to cast to spell but the the target resisted the spell. so the model already buyred is not unburyed.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information