M2E Vassal Module

Thrawnic

I have been working on adding models into the Vassal module for personal use playing M2E with a good friend who just moved to Alaska, The only thing I think I haven't changed is the use a SS button automatically flipping an additional card. I haven't looked into changing this but I wanted to see if anyone else has worked on this yet so I don't duplicate work. I currently have All the M2E models added into the module up to the 12/3/2013 Beta Release. Many are sitting on default pictures as they have no puppet images yet. Other than that there was not a lot that needed to be changed.

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:55 PM ----------

On another note, Is my module something that I should/Am allowed to post here? I don't want to step on anyones toes or copywrite stuff. its my first time editing a vassal module and Im not sure of the protocol. But I figured it would give more people an opportunity to play M2E and get involved with the beta.

Nathan said this in another thread a couple of days ago when asked if there was an updated module:

Unless someone sneaked an update in there without letting me know, not yet.

That said, there is a plan to get an update going as well as a few other things that Alex, David, Redd and a few other folks are working on.

So my guess is that they're working on it. I'm not sure about the situation regarding your own version, you'd need a hat for a definitive answer.

Ah that too then, the the soulstone mechanic and the cheatsheet have yet to be changed but I can start working on those tonight after work

Right now I have the models sorted by Masters Totems enforcers, minions and henchmen I will add a peon subclass where needed but I think most peons are totems anyway. I am also considering subcategories based on theme crews later on that way you have access to all of Rasputinas stuff for instance in one scroll menu