Jump to content
  • 0

Conversion Rule Question


Question

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
So I have a leftover hammer and I was wondering if it would be tournament legal to have Mei Feng having a hammer? It would look really cool but I still want to be able to use her in a tournament.

We don't have a new M2E gaining grounds document out yet. I would, however, seriously doubt that anyone would have a problem with a cool conversion. That's half the fun of this hobby.

I know that in an event I run I would allow the model. Just don't expect the hammer to have an in-game effect!

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
So I have a leftover hammer and I was wondering if it would be tournament legal to have Mei Feng having a hammer? It would look really cool but I still want to be able to use her in a tournament.

As long as the mini is obviously Mei Fang, I don't see an issue.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Basically, the rules are going to be something along these lines:

Needs to be made by Wyrd (at least the vast majority, around 2/3+)

Needs to clearly represent the character

Sounds like you won't run into any issues with these rules

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information