Jump to content

Nicodem


Nazull
 Share

Recommended Posts

3 questions

1 / on the spell Reanimator dose it summon your chosen undead monster in B2B with the caster of within 6" of the caster ?

2 / On the trigger Putrefy if i have 6 cards in my hand but get this trigger without useing one of my cards do i have to discard one down to my max hand size before doing anything else Or is the hand size 6 max only for the draw phase of the game ?

3 /Embrace Death when do i use this skill.

I mean can i pick it in turn 1 when Mort casts Fresh Meat and in the same turn vs a spell someone else casts on him pick not to have it on, Or dose it stay on all of then turn when you pick to use it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information