Jump to content

2 Rasputina questions re: December's Touch


PandaBearGuy
 Share

Recommended Posts

the first involves targeting, which I can't seem to find in the rulebook right now, and the second involves stacking and the "effects of the same name" rules:

1) can Rasputina cast December's Touch on herself?

2) If I cast December's Touch on the Ice Golem do the armours stack for a total of +4 or does the spell's armour +2 replace his natural +2?

thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

For the 2nd Question it is that you get 2 armor that he has already and +2 cause it's a second cause of a +2 armor.

It's not that you give im +2 armor you give him december's touch that after gives him +2 armor.

If you check the new fact, it is clearly explained.

Hope i helped.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information