Jump to content

Does Nekima's Regeneration stack?


Matamane
 Share

Recommended Posts

I don't believe aura's effect the model producing them unless it specifically states it in the rule. So no would be my answer. (if im correct)

Edit: Checked little rulebook - i'm right woohoo!

Not sure about Lelu since i don't have the rising powers book.

Edited by domread
Link to comment
Share on other sites

It's all on Page 20 of the Rules Manual.

Auras and Pulses do not affect the model emanating them. Other types of effects originating from a model may affect it, but in this case we deal with an Aura, so the situation is clear.

As for stacking, I believe the effects with the identical name do not stack, unless they are listed with + or -, in which case they modify the value of the ability. Also I think the higher value will take precedence.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Taken from the Lilith tactica -


    • This does not stack with Nekima’s Nephilim Princess, it overrides it. Only the strongest application of Regeneration will affect a model, just like Poison.

Also covered on page 20 of the rulebook under 'stacking abilities'

Both abilities grant regeneration # so they do not stack and he would have regeneration 2

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information