35 Scrap Lady J Strategy

Pitstop

I am new to playing. There are several guys that have been playing for months at my local store. I have assembled this crew for their 35 scrap. Not sure who the crew is I will be going against. Maybe Colette.

Lady J

Death Marshal (X2)

Nino Ortega

Guardian

Executioner

Scales of Justice

8 Soulstones

1. I plan to Burry the Executioner and carry him into close contact with a Death Marshal.

2. The Guardian will follow Lady J giving her +2Armor and taking her damage for her

3. Nino will try to use his 16 range Repeating Rifle to snipe and cover the Death Marshals, Executioner, Lady J while they try to charge my objective or slash the crap out of the enemy.

Thoughts?

Terry

Thanks for the help.

I was thinking Scales of Justice has (0) Balance - Discard 1 Control Card and Draw 1 Control Card....

I was thinking that would be a nice draw each turn to try and get rams or crows to get Headshot off with Nino, or get Jokers.

I first liked that to but when I proxyd him I never casted anything with him and that was a real bummer

so i took the goveners proxy :)

and he has cool abilitys 2 :)

I really liked the govenor proxy when reading him unitl I got to the part about your models dying if they lose wp duels. That scared me off the purchase and stirred me to the student of conflict instead for 1 more ss in cost. Guess it depends what group you are fighting.

2 more Soul Stones - its out of faction...

I really liked the govenor proxy when reading him unitl I got to the part about your models dying if they lose wp duels.

Its not WP duels, its only morale duels.

Watchful Eye: Friendly Guild models with LoS to this

model receive +2 Wp. Other Friendly Guild models

losing a Morale Duel while in LoS of this model are

killed.

All morale duels are WP duels, but not all WP duels are morale duels.