Exxonvaldez Posted December 11, 2010 Report Share Posted December 11, 2010 I don't have the card in front of me right now. Says you can strike "another" target. I read this as a target other than the target that the trigger was activated upon. My friend says somewhere there was an Errata saying she can strike the same target once more with it. I find this dubious. What is the ruling? Same target as well as any other viable target. Or another target altogether. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.