thaehl Posted July 8, 2010 Report Share Posted July 8, 2010 Ive heard that Stampede allows one to use eat your fill, Now the errata Im looking at says otherwise, so am I missing some thing? Or can someone direct me in the way where this rule can be located. I even checked the extended errata, Ive seen it a few times on the forums. What way is it please elaborate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.