Jump to content

Mindless Zombie Clarification

Recommended Posts

I just wanted to get clarification the rules for Mindless Zombie. So let's say i am playing Nicodem and I want to use the Reanimator spell to bring back a Punk Zombie. Can i assume that the Walking Dead rule allows me to sacrifice a mindless zombie to fuel the resurrection spell?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...
Yeah, I think Lady J and Fatty have something called Last Rites. Just BAM and every MZ in a 6" aura(I think) is gone. No resist, no chance, just goodbye zombies.

Yeah if you see those models on the table start carring you tokens and only leave one MZ around to make it not worth a whole ap getting rid of it.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information