Jump to content
  • 0

Copying lamp markers.



When a model creates a copy of a lamp marker, does it also copying "state" of said marker? In other words, if bellhop porter uses "I found another one", copying lit lamp marker, he will be placing dim or lit one?



Edit. Nvm, should've checked the faq before posting. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information