Jump to content
  • 0

New Anya corporate holdings.


Korrok
 Share

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
3 hours ago, Korrok said:

Anyas corporate holdings trigger adds a hazard aura around a friendly model. If she gets this onto two models do enemies take damage from each seperate aura if they move/take actions while inside each? 

Only if they somehow manage to do it separately.  From Auras:

Quote

Auras are not cumulative. If a model would be affected by multiple Auras of the same name (i.e., if the Aura would change its game state in some way), then it is only affected by one such Aura of its controller’s choice.

You’ll still have the two auras on the two models.  But standing in the overlap of the two auras doesn’t give a doubled effect.

 

  • Agree 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information