Jump to content
  • 0

Hazardous marker's and enemy models taking damage


Arknen
 Share

Question

Couple of questions:

1. Do enemy models take damage when a model puts up a Hazardous Aura and moves into them?

2. What about when you move a scheme marker with Anya as your leader into an enemy, or near them?

The rules, as I read them, say that any marker with a terrain trait becomes a terrain marker so the scheme marker ruling I would guess to be yes.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

I believe the answers are :

1. No. The rules specifically say that a model moving doesn't cause hazardous damage with its aura from memory.

2. From memory, you're correct. As soon as the marker gains a terrain trait it becomes a terrain marker, and therefore moving the scheme markers does damage.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information