Jump to content
  • 0

Bonus actions outside an activation and Trailblazer ability?


Oldwolf42
 Share

Question

 

From the FAQ:

5. Can a model take a Bonus (F) Action outside of an Activation?

a) No. Like all effects that are Once per Activation, Bonus (F) Actions cannot be taken outside of a model’s Activation (such as during the Start or End Phases).

 

From Pathfinder

Trailblazer: During the Start Phase, this model may take the Follow My Path action

 

How does this work now?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

I think this works just as the trailblazer ability states.

Since that ability specifically allows the bonus action to occur outside of an activation, it overrides the general rule that you can't do a bonus action outside of an activation. 

 

  • Agree 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information