Standing up for Ressers!

Maniacal_cackle

You may have seen it in the other thread, but Ressers have been declared the weakest faction in Malifaux. Unable to stand for this, I have issued a (friendly) challenge to defend Ressers' honour!

I'm making a thread here to ask for any advice people might have, although the pools and lists are decided. So looking for in game advice! Here's the details:

The pool:

• Board: Floodlands on vassal
  • Recover Evidence on Standard Deployment
    • Assassinate
    • Claim Jump
    • Hidden Martyrs
    • Leave Your Mark
    • Runic Binding

My list:

• Molly & Machine
  • Kirai + The Whisper
  • Dead Rider
  • Archie
  • Crooligan
  • Crooligan

Their list:

• Colette & Doves
  • Arcane Emissary w/ Soulstone cache
  • Mechanical Rider w/ Soulstone cache
  • Coryphee
  • Coryphee
  • Silent one w/ magical training

I have very little experience against Colette, but know he might try the trick where he triple activates the Coryphee duet turn 2 onward. He will also be putting down heaps of pillars with the Silent One. Suggestions welcome!

• Like 3

Some useful things that you should know about Colette:

1. Colette is very mobile. She can bury herself and unbury next to her model or scheme marker at the start of her next activation. Kill the Doves to reduce her mobility. 

2. Colette can hit and hide. A typical beginning of the game is: Coryphees give Colette focuses, Rider gives her a ride, she runs into your crew, kills some important support piece (Sword Trick deals 3/4/6 damage) and buries herself. Applause!!! Your crew looks well protected with htw and armour on cheap models, but keep this threat in mind.