Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
drogers66

Trick of the Hat

Question

Collette's ability "Pesto-chango" has the trigger "Trick of the Hat" allowing you to place a dove instead of a scheme marker.  The dove, it says, counts as a dropped scheme marker.  My question is: does the dove still act as a dove as well?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

The dove is a dove. It counts as the scheme marker for resolving the action. Once you finish the action it's a normal dove. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information