Jump to content
  • 0

Question

Hi, with my opponent we don't read Sabotage in the same way (we're French)

 

For the reveal the scheme, to score, the marker have to be more than 3'' to an opponent. The scheme marker have to be hidden to the opponent or not?

 

For me the score is deny went an opponent is in the 3'' OR see the scheme. Am I right?

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information