Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Favilludo

Prince unathi and versatile

Recommended Posts

So i am confused about a part from the errata from january 2019:

So it states there, that if an action is taken through a trigger of an ability, it is taken ignoring once per turn things such as versatile. Now i am confused to wether or not that also applies to abilities themselves. Specifically can prince unathi cause the same action on a prototype asset twice? 

And, kind of connected to this: can i declare the field test action, if the action on the asset doesnt have anything in range?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information