Jump to content

Devastating strike


Recommended Posts

Quick question;

the devastating strike trigger on the steam arachnid swarms attack states that target suffers blast damage. Normally we would have ruled that it generates a blast marker from the target, but since the wording says suffers blast dmg, does the target take dmg from the attack and additional dmg from the blast? So if severe, its 5 + 3 dmg?

Cheers & happy new year!


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information