Jump to content

Light and Darkness Immuto


Recommended Posts

"Any character that suffers damage from the spell also gains the Blind Condition until the start of the caster's next turn.
This Immuto may be added to a spell multiple times. Each time, increase the duration of the Blind Condition by +1 round."

Do multiple hits from a spell with these Immuto in a single round increase the duration, or does the duration increase only happen when these Immuto are applied multiple times in a single casting?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I haven't read the rules in a while but I think it doesn't stack so you would only apply the longest duration of either the targets current condition or the new casting one.

Light isn't going to blind you that much if you are already blinded? :D

(I think it's a game balance thing to encourage you to stack multiple instances)

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information