Jump to content

Blackmail Vice


Qualvanda

Recommended Posts

Hi, everyone! I've got a rules question for ya!

"If your Vice Card replaces your Body Card, you 
may increase a Physical Aspect by +1. If it replaces your Mind Card, increase a Mental Aspect by +1 instead. Gain an additional Skill at Rank 2 if it replaces either your Root or Endeavor Card, or gain 25 extra Scrip if it replaces your Division Card."

It doesn't say that you can't raise an Aspect above 3. And since you only get blackmail from the Black Joker, which is -2/-2/-2/+4... Does that mean that I can start with +5 to my Tenacity and be the most overpowered Bully that ever has seen a first session, or is this retconned somewhere? :P

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information