Lucius Crew assistance

english_boar

Guild hounds are probably not that hot to hire out of keyword, they basically come with the mercenaries tax now. I'm not really an expert on Lucius but I'd say you definitively want agent 46 and the doppelganger in the crew. I've been looking at the possibility of sneaking Dashel in for summoning executioners or mounted guard, you would need to add his totem to get your summon on. 

There was a recent thread with lots of useful info for Lucius that may help you out:

About the crew; I'd start checking how the M3E keyword system works. Picking 4 Hounds as out of keyword models doesn't look like the most efficient choice. Dashel is now a Master, but he seems to be good with Lucius tho (Dashel summon minions, Lucius and Changeling command minions)

Lucius seems to be able to do a lot of different lists, depending if you focus in the mimics, the staggered theme of the investigators or if you mix both. Plus as he is good commanding other models (especialy minions), he has a ton of options.

Do you have any theme in mind that you like especially?

• 4 weeks later...

Hello,

Sorry for late reply, real life got in the way.

I have no theme ideas as I am very new to the game, but love masks and masked characters if there would be any option that way? Will drop the hounds and check out the linked thread too.

I'm 100% keeping Doppelganger, the lack of mini for Agent 46 is what puts me off in that regard.

20 hours ago, Starrius said:

Is the agent 46 available in the special order as it's a m3e new model that is in the lucius core box.

Its not listed yet, but they have said they are updating the special orders quarterly, so I expect the next update to be early next year, and for him to be in that update.