Jump to content
  • 0
pawlik

[false flag operation] going to glory and using company abilities

Question

when i use false flag operation, what company rules should i use for the squad activated - KE or of my opponent? E.G. if the enemy unit i activate kills enemy fireteam, does it go to glory?
Also, can i use enemy company abilities - e.g. if i activate a CotBM unit, can i make it go through a portal?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

Never thought about that before, but yes it technically becomes a KE unit during the effect since False Flag Operation says: "The target counts as being a Squad in your Company for the duration of its Activation."  However, it can't use literally anything on the KE Allegiance card since every effect on it states "King's Empire" units/Fireteams/Squads.  So it loses access to its own Allegiance card but gets nothing from yours (unless you're taking control of an enemy KE unit).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...