Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Jos1001

Doubt with the Abilitie Leverage

Question

Is the Abilitie Leverage cumulative? That is, do you receive a Pass Token for each of the models with this Abilitie?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 2
13 minutes ago, solkan said:

Alternately, no, you don’t because the ability specifies that the crew, not the model, gains the pass token, and the ability lacks a + in its name.

 

I think you're confusing it with the rules for Auras and conditions and gaining abilities

I can find nothing in the rules that would stop leverage happing once for each model with it.

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Alternately, no, you don’t because the ability specifies that the crew, not the model, gains the pass token, and the ability lacks a + in its name.

 

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
6 hours ago, solkan said:

Alternately, no, you don’t because the ability specifies that the crew, not the model, gains the pass token, and the ability lacks a + in its name.

 

And it would need to be worded like Arcane Reservoir for it to not stack. Every model is resolving their own ability and there is nothing in the rules that prevents it from happening.

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...