Jump to content

Can you bring back Titans of a combined arms sqad?


Recommended Posts

10 minutes ago, extremor said:

Can’t find anything against it in the rb...??

The last sentence of the Combined Arms rules says its okay, you should relax and stop looking.  :)

Quote

Combined Arms Fireteams that are attached to Squads can be replaced via the Reinforce rule (see pg. 28).

Those titans are the "Combined Arms Fireteams".  If you look at the Walker or Cutter's card, that's the first type listed on the bottom of the card.

 

  • Like 1
  • Agree 2
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information