Jump to content
Ming

Judge OP Typo

Recommended Posts

Judge has the same typo Marlena had:

FCrumble Away 12" 6 Wp 12
Models within p2 of the target suffers 2 damage. Then, kill the target and draw a card.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I didn't actually see the typo before it got changed but I'm just laughing whilst reading this. I think it's the whole - suffer two damage than die- thing.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 2/7/2019 at 9:29 AM, Ming said:

Judge has the same typo Marlena had:

FCrumble Away 12" 6 Wp 12
Models within p2 of the target suffers 2 damage. Then, kill the target and draw a card.

But that ability isn't meant to work like that, is it?

You can't just win a WP Duel and get an instant kill?

How is this ability read correctly?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 minute ago, Qracy said:

But that ability isn't meant to work like that, is it?

You can't just win a WP Duel and get an instant kill?

How is this ability read correctly?

He has the same one he did. Fixed in the Hotfix.

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3 hours ago, Qracy said:

But that ability isn't meant to work like that, is it?

You can't just win a WP Duel and get an instant kill?

How is this ability read correctly?

The propagated text came from Remote Detonator, as found on the card of that thieving bitch...Er...Anna Lovelace. It’s meant to be used to explode undead which ceased to amuse her.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...