Jump to content
  • 0

Do Tactics Tokens Persist between turns?


Hi All,

Played my first game of ToS last night and my opponent and i both couldnt find whether tactics tokens persist between turns. I presume yes as it would be impossible to purchase 5 cost Stratagems in a single commander game if they dont, but just wanted to ask to be sure.

Additionally, Is there no starting hand for ToS? We couldnt find any reference to a starting control hand in the rules and assumed you had to buy them all turn 1 with tactics tokens if you chose to.

Thanks in advance for the answers.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

1) Yes, they persist like all tokens

2) There is no starting hand, you've got to pay up for them if you want cards

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now