Jump to content
  • 0
Thrawnic

Do Tactics Tokens Persist between turns?

Question

Hi All,

Played my first game of ToS last night and my opponent and i both couldnt find whether tactics tokens persist between turns. I presume yes as it would be impossible to purchase 5 cost Stratagems in a single commander game if they dont, but just wanted to ask to be sure.

Additionally, Is there no starting hand for ToS? We couldnt find any reference to a starting control hand in the rules and assumed you had to buy them all turn 1 with tactics tokens if you chose to.

Thanks in advance for the answers.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...