Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Rex4r

Juju's Eternal and Decapitate

Question

Howard attacks Juju, declair decapitated.
Juju die from damage, before the trigger resolve and burry.
Does the trigger work after Juju buried?

 

Eternal: When this model (Juju) is killed, it is not killed. Instead, bury this model. Remove all Conditions and heal all damages on this model.

Decapitate: After damage, immediatly kill the target unless unless it discard two cards or two Soulstones

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1
53 minutes ago, Rex4r said:

Howard attacks Juju, declair decapitated.
Juju die from damage, before the trigger resolve and burry.
Does the trigger work after Juju buried?

 

Eternal: When this model (Juju) is killed, it is not killed. Instead, bury this model. Remove all Conditions and heal all damages on this model.

Decapitate: After damage, immediatly kill the target unless unless it discard two cards or two Soulstones

Yes, the trigger still resolves and kills Juju a second time.  What’s worse, Eternal won’t resolve the second time due to Bury rules preventing it.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×