Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Domin

Grootslang and multiple Terrain markers

Question

Maybe it can sound stupid, but I wanna check:

Grootslang's Wall Climber Ability says that while he is in base contact with a Marker that counts as Terrain, he gains positive to all non-damage flips. If he is in base contact with Lair marker, he also deals +1 damage.

So the question is - what if he is in base contact with two terrain markers or two Lair markers - shall the bonus double or not?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

I don't think it would double, it's more of a "are you or are you not in contact with such a marker" kind of statement.

If anything certain people would argue that if you are touching two markers you don't fulfill the condition since you aren't in contact with "a marker" but two markers. I think this argument isn't correct.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×