First tourney help

Polar43

Hi Guild brains trust.

I'm coming to you all to seek some advice on an upcoming tourney which will be my first. 

Its a 1 day 3 game event. As I'm still quite new to the game I would like to field one master and one list as Ill remember more abilities then changing masters to suit the strats and schemes. With this in mind below is the list I would like to take and why. What I would like is honest advise or critique. Where will it be strong, where will it suck etc. I am hoping its not too weak a list but we will see

Leader: Perdita Ortega - Cache:(2)
   Trick Shooting 2ss
   Fastest Draw in Malifaux 1ss
Francisco Ortega 8ss
   Wade In 1ss
   Diestro 3ss
Witchling Handler 7ss
   A Debt To The Guild 1ss
Brutal Effigy 4ss
Guild Austringer 6ss
Pistolero De Latigo 5ss
Pistolero De Latigo 5ss 

Perditta and Franc are my main damage dealers, I can use them close together to focus important targets or separately to jsut output damage in general. 
The effigy can support Dita with his skills and make her more survivable

Pistoleros can buff frank and dita aswell with their aura or they can scheme run 

Austringer helps the scheme runners with this "relay orders" aswell as the nice no LOS attacks to help control certain areas

Witchling handler, not sure about this one, however i see her as a damage dealer who can chase down scheme runners and also potentially summon stalkers when she kills 

So thats the thought process, fire away your thinking

Thanks!

13 hours ago, Polar43 said:

Hi Guild brains trust.

I'm coming to you all to seek some advice on an upcoming tourney which will be my first.