Jump to content
  • 0
Talthar

Ply for Information and Triggers

Question

Two questions, unrelated, and possibly irrelevant soon.

1) In the Ply for Information Strategy, it says if one crew has more models with the Gathered Intel condition, that crew scores 1 VP, then remove all Gathered Intel from all models.  If both crews have the same number of models with the condition, no one scores, but do you still remove the condition?

2)Shenlong (and Sensei Yu, with the Promising Disciple upgrade) has the ability to take no damage from conditions and not remove or lower Burning, Defensive, Focus, and Poison.  Now, does that mean once I pump Shenlong up to 3 Focus I'm flipping four cards every time I attack, or, if I use the Focus I've "spent" it and it drops to 0?  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 4

1. It's removed, check the faq.

2. If you spend it you still spend itand remove it, he can just keep itbetween rounds, normally it ogoes away at the end of the turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
10 hours ago, Ludvig said:

1. It's removed, check the faq.

2. If you spend it you still spend itand remove it, he can just keep itbetween rounds, normally it ogoes away at the end of the turn.

Thank you very much. Yeah, Shenlong and Yu were waaaay too strong with +3 Focus every activation!

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...