Perdita Quetions

CrazzyTeddy

Hi all! I’m new to the game and started with Perdita. I just have a few questions. Are the tactics on PullMyFinger for Perdita still accurate or have they become outdated? I ask because it seems like the articles were written a few years ago. Also, what exactly should I be doing with Papa in a typical game? Is it worth the risk of keeping him close to Perdita and Frank so he can use hold this or should I maybe pair him up with someone else like Santiago? Also, I was reading about first turn plays where you slingshot Perdita up the field and try to do some damage or get a kill turn one, how do you know when it’s safe to do this? For instance, in a game yesterday I tried this against Marcus, I didn’t do much damage, but in the first activation of the second turn the Cerberus leaped onto her and ripped her apart. It was hilarious, but obviously I’d like to avoid that in the future. Thanks!

• Like 1

Perdita is considered a easy Master to play,beacause she has DF and Wp7.

Obviously she isn't easy,beacause she has only 10 wound and no defensive trigger against Ca or Mi.

Actually Papa Loco and Santiago aren't competitive, especially Papa Loco.

In my 2 lasts game I play Nino but she always died without do nothing, against Gremlins is died the first turn on the first activation...

Good models with her are Abuela (but I never run she with her),Francisco(obligatory),the nephilim, and 2 Monster Hunter.

On the firsts 2-3 turn you need absolutely Francisco that put Df9 and wp 9 on Perdita,then I tend to fire heavy on first turn only if there is a chance to put pression on enemy Master or if I'm certain to kill a model,you need a good hand to do this beacause her damage is not very high wit only 2 of minimum.

The Problem of Perdita is the very low caches you need to build a crew with at least 8 models and at least 5 soul stone...