Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Dzsovi

Lure & Rooted

Question

Hi,

 

how will this work: If i cast Lilith's wicked vines on an enemy model (for example on a Molly), can my enemy move the Molly with a lure, as it is not a walk action, just a move? The Rooted condition stops models declaring walk or charge actions and drops on pushes, but not sure how it works with lures or with any other placement effects. 

THX!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

This wasn't at all related to the previous question, so I split it to its own topic. 

Rooted only affects walk or charge action or if you're suffer a push. Any other movement will happen as normal. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×