Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Joeguardsman

Feign Weakness Summon Interact

Recommended Posts

I'd like to be sure that a model summoned by Feign Weakness is able to interact on the following turn. Being summoned in the End Phase a new turn will then begin and technically ending the turn where the Oni was summoned.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, you count as being summoned on the turn you are summoned but then you usually go right to the next turn. Note that slow ends when you end an activation and not the turn (not sure if it applies here).

  • Agree 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
7 hours ago, Joeguardsman said:

Thanks. I did almost forget the slow but my opponent reminded me.

At least you remembered thr part about not interacting. I've had to remind my summoner opponents about both parts of the summoning rules a few times. ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 6/19/2018 at 3:56 AM, Ludvig said:

At least you remembered thr part about not interacting. I've had to remind my summoner opponents about both parts of the summoning rules a few times. ;)

At least in a TT player's defense, we don't do that much summoning XD

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×